© Dennis Van De Water / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Bristol Lisbon from £49

If you're looking for flights from Bristol to Lisbon, then look no further, as our flight comparator will find you the best Bristol to Lisbon flights. With 13 low-cost airlines offering flights to 99+ destinations, finding flights, especially cheap flights from Bristol to Lisbon is fairly straightforward. The most important things to remember are that flight times impact prices on flights to Lisbon. Mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be the cheapest, and if you want to visit Lisbon during a high tourist season it's always best to book well in advance. To save money on your trip to Lisbon, it's advised to avoid driving yourself to the airport, as airport parking can add up to an expensive amount. Luckily Bristol Airport is well served when it comes to public transport, from the Airport Flyer Express Link, which links the Airport to the city, to train services and National Express and Greyhound coach links. Whichever option you opt for, remember to leave plenty of time to reach the airport to guarantee you make your flight to Lisbon. Have you remembered to check Lisbon's visa requirements? You may not need one but it's always best to double check, you wouldn't want to arrive in Lisbon only to be turned away. Something else to check before you go to Lisbon is the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and overweight baggage often incurs expensive costs, and finally when packing it's always a good idea to check the weather forecast in Lisbon, and pack accordingly.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Bristol - Lisbon: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Fri 20 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Bristol Lisbon

    Tue 01 Aug - Fri 04 Aug

Looking for a cheap Bristol - Lisbon flight?

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Fri 20 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Tue 08 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 05 Dec - Sun 15 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 05 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Sun 06 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Fri 25 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Tue 14 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 31 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 24 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Tue 13 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Sat 01 Oct - Sun 18 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Fri 03 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Thu 08 Sep - Sun 18 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 17 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 06 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Sat 25 Feb - Sun 12 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Wed 01 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Fri 02 Dec - Mon 06 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Thu 27 Oct - Sat 07 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Sun 30 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Thu 08 Sep - Sun 18 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Sat 25 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Tue 18 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Sat 25 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Thu 27 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Lisbon

    Thu 29 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Lisbon

    Thu 01 Sep - Sun 01 Jan

Cheap Bristol - Lisbon Flights

To travel between Bristol and Lisbon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Bristol - Lisbon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Bristol - Lisbon flights by departure date.