© Tatiana Popova / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Cardiff Antalya from £264

Use our flight comparator to compare available deals on flights to Antalya, just pick your dates, remembering that mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper, and try and avoid high tourist seasons to ensure you get the best deal on the market. Cardiff Airport offers flights to 50 direct destinations and over 800 one-stop destinations around the world, so finding your Cardiff to Antalya flights will be straight-forward. A rail link connects Cardiff Central and Bridgend to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station, with trains running hourly from Monday to Saturday and every two hours on Sundays, from the station a shuttle bus service is available for passengers, connecting passengers on the short 5-10 minute journey to the airport terminal, ensuring you arrive with time to spare for your Antalya flight. You can also choose to travel by bus, with good connections between the airport and Cardiff city centre and the bus pick up and drop off points situated in front of the terminal building, once again connecting you to your flight from Cardiff to Antalya.
If you're travelling with kids, take advantage of the airport's children's play centre, and wear them out for your flight to Antalya, the play centre is sponsored by Smyths Toys.

Looking for a cheap Cardiff - Antalya flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Antalya

    Sun 11 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Antalya

    Fri 30 Sep - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Antalya

    Mon 06 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • KLM

    Cardiff Antalya

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • KLM

    Cardiff Antalya

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Antalya

    Sat 24 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

Cheap Cardiff - Antalya Flights

To travel between Cardiff and Antalya at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Cardiff - Antalya flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Cardiff - Antalya flights by departure date.