TONO BALAGUER / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Cardiff Ibiza from £214

Use our flight comparator to compare available deals on flights to Ibiza, just pick your dates, remembering that mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper, and try and avoid high tourist seasons to ensure you get the best deal on the market. Cardiff Airport offers flights to 50 direct destinations and over 800 one-stop destinations around the world, so finding your Cardiff to Ibiza flights will be straight-forward. A rail link connects Cardiff Central and Bridgend to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station, with trains running hourly from Monday to Saturday and every two hours on Sundays, from the station a shuttle bus service is available for passengers, connecting passengers on the short 5-10 minute journey to the airport terminal, ensuring you arrive with time to spare for your Ibiza flight. You can also choose to travel by bus, with good connections between the airport and Cardiff city centre and the bus pick up and drop off points situated in front of the terminal building, once again connecting you to your flight from Cardiff to Ibiza.
If you're travelling with kids, take advantage of the airport's children's play centre, and wear them out for your flight to Ibiza, the play centre is sponsored by Smyths Toys.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Cardiff - Ibiza: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Fri 30 Jun - Mon 03 Jul

Looking for a cheap Cardiff - Ibiza flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Sun 07 May - Wed 10 May

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 08 Feb

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Fri 30 Jun - Mon 03 Jul

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Mon 31 Jul - Sun 06 Aug

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Fri 16 Jun - Tue 20 Jun

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Thu 30 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • KLM

    Cardiff Ibiza

    Sat 31 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

Cheap Cardiff - Ibiza Flights

To travel between Cardiff and Ibiza at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Cardiff - Ibiza flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Cardiff - Ibiza flights by departure date.