© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Cardiff Lyon from £180

Use our flight comparator to compare available deals on flights to Lyon, just pick your dates, remembering that mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper, and try and avoid high tourist seasons to ensure you get the best deal on the market. Cardiff Airport offers flights to 50 direct destinations and over 800 one-stop destinations around the world, so finding your Cardiff to Lyon flights will be straight-forward. A rail link connects Cardiff Central and Bridgend to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station, with trains running hourly from Monday to Saturday and every two hours on Sundays, from the station a shuttle bus service is available for passengers, connecting passengers on the short 5-10 minute journey to the airport terminal, ensuring you arrive with time to spare for your Lyon flight. You can also choose to travel by bus, with good connections between the airport and Cardiff city centre and the bus pick up and drop off points situated in front of the terminal building, once again connecting you to your flight from Cardiff to Lyon.
If you're travelling with kids, take advantage of the airport's children's play centre, and wear them out for your flight to Lyon, the play centre is sponsored by Smyths Toys.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Cardiff - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

Looking for a cheap Cardiff - Lyon flight?

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Mon 22 May - Sun 28 May

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • KLM

    Cardiff Lyon

    Tue 26 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

Cheap Cardiff - Lyon Flights

To travel between Cardiff and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Cardiff - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Cardiff - Lyon flights by departure date.