© Ivan Marchuk / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Cardiff Marseille from £83

Use our flight comparator to compare available deals on flights to Marseille, just pick your dates, remembering that mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper, and try and avoid high tourist seasons to ensure you get the best deal on the market. Cardiff Airport offers flights to 50 direct destinations and over 800 one-stop destinations around the world, so finding your Cardiff to Marseille flights will be straight-forward. A rail link connects Cardiff Central and Bridgend to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station, with trains running hourly from Monday to Saturday and every two hours on Sundays, from the station a shuttle bus service is available for passengers, connecting passengers on the short 5-10 minute journey to the airport terminal, ensuring you arrive with time to spare for your Marseille flight. You can also choose to travel by bus, with good connections between the airport and Cardiff city centre and the bus pick up and drop off points situated in front of the terminal building, once again connecting you to your flight from Cardiff to Marseille.
If you're travelling with kids, take advantage of the airport's children's play centre, and wear them out for your flight to Marseille, the play centre is sponsored by Smyths Toys.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Cardiff - Marseille: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Marseille

    Wed 12 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • KLM

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

Looking for a cheap Cardiff - Marseille flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Marseille

    Wed 12 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Marseille

    Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • KLM

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Tue 04 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 04 May - Sun 07 May

  • KLM

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 22 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 03 Aug - Mon 07 Aug

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 20 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • KLM

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 29 Jun - Mon 03 Jul

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 15 Apr

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Thu 06 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Sat 27 May - Sun 04 Jun

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Sat 29 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 28 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Fri 30 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Air France

    Cardiff Marseille

    Sun 21 Aug - Sat 22 Oct

Cheap Cardiff - Marseille Flights

To travel between Cardiff and Marseille at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Cardiff - Marseille flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Cardiff - Marseille flights by departure date.