Nzgmw / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Auckland from £866

Flying from Dublin to Auckland? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Auckland. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Auckland will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Auckland, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Auckland during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Auckland flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Auckland remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Auckland trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Auckland: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Thu 23 Mar - Sun 16 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 07 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 15 Dec

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Auckland flight?

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Wed 01 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 28 Nov

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Sat 10 Dec - Fri 27 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 31 Oct - Sat 26 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Thu 23 Mar - Sun 16 Apr

  • Austrian Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Sat 04 Feb - Tue 28 Mar

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 21 Nov - Wed 22 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 07 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Austrian Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Fri 09 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Fri 03 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Tue 02 May - Tue 16 May

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Auckland

    Sun 21 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 01 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 02 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Auckland

    Sun 26 Jun - Tue 30 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Auckland

    Tue 27 Dec - Sun 26 Mar

  • Austrian Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Tue 05 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

  • Austrian Airlines

    Dublin Auckland

    Sun 31 Jul - Sat 20 Aug

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Tue 03 Jan - Fri 10 Mar

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Thu 01 Sep - Wed 01 Mar

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 29 Mar

  • Swiss

    Dublin Auckland

    Fri 10 Jun - Fri 16 Sep

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Auckland

    Sun 29 May - Sun 19 Jun

Cheap Dublin - Auckland Flights

To travel between Dublin and Auckland at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Auckland flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Auckland flights by departure date.