Oleg Zhukov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Abu Dhabi from £174

Flying from Dublin to Abu Dhabi? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Abu Dhabi. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Abu Dhabi will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Abu Dhabi, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Abu Dhabi during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Abu Dhabi flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Abu Dhabi remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Abu Dhabi trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Abu Dhabi: Selection by airline companies

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Thu 12 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 25 Dec - Tue 31 Jan

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sat 03 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Abu Dhabi flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Fri 14 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 13 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • blue air

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Fri 02 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Mon 19 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • blue air

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Wed 01 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Wed 30 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Fri 30 Dec - Sat 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Mon 22 Aug - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Tue 25 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 23 Oct - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Mon 22 Aug - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 05 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 19 Feb - Wed 15 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 01 Jan - Sat 01 Jul

  • blue air

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Wed 05 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Mon 29 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Thu 12 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Mon 15 May - Sun 21 May

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sat 03 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Thu 23 Mar - Wed 05 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sun 25 Dec - Tue 31 Jan

  • Swiss

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sat 31 Dec - Fri 30 Jun

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Sat 03 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Fri 04 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Thu 06 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Abu Dhabi

    Wed 01 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

Cheap Dublin - Abu Dhabi Flights

To travel between Dublin and Abu Dhabi at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Abu Dhabi flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Abu Dhabi flights by departure date.