• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Birmingham from £18

Flying from Dublin to Birmingham? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Birmingham. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Birmingham will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Birmingham, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Birmingham during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Birmingham flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Birmingham remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Birmingham trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Birmingham: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Mon 27 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Birmingham

    Mon 03 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 16 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • British Airways

    Dublin Birmingham

    Fri 01 Jul - Tue 03 Jan

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Birmingham flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Mon 27 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Sat 28 May - Thu 02 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 24 May - Tue 24 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 26 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Sat 16 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 06 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Sun 26 Jun - Mon 29 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 25 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Sat 30 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 04 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 20 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 08 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Wed 30 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Wed 28 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Wed 29 Jun - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Wed 09 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 03 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 17 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Wed 08 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Sat 11 Feb - Thu 16 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 23 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 12 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Sat 18 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 02 Aug - Thu 11 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Mon 30 May - Mon 06 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Mon 30 May - Mon 30 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Tue 28 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Birmingham

    Thu 15 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

Cheap Dublin - Birmingham Flights

To travel between Dublin and Birmingham at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Birmingham flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Birmingham flights by departure date.