• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Chania from £62

Flying from Dublin to Chania? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Chania. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Chania will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Chania, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Chania during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Chania flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Chania remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Chania trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Chania: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Aegean Airlines

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • British Airways

    Dublin Chania

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Transavia

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 27 May - Sun 10 Jul

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Chania flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Sat 21 May - Mon 23 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Thu 30 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 14 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 23 May - Thu 02 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Wed 28 Sep - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 25 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Sat 18 Jun - Fri 19 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 20 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 23 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Aegean Airlines

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Tue 23 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Aegean Airlines

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 04 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Wed 31 Aug - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 08 Jul - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Wed 17 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Aegean Airlines

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 10 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 10 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Mon 20 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Chania

    Wed 27 Jul - Fri 02 Sep

  • British Airways

    Dublin Chania

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Transavia

    Dublin Chania

    Fri 27 May - Sun 10 Jul

  • British Airways

    Dublin Chania

    Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

Cheap Dublin - Chania Flights

To travel between Dublin and Chania at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Chania flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Chania flights by departure date.