chriss73 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Hurghada from £119

Flying from Dublin to Hurghada? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Hurghada. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Hurghada will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Hurghada, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Hurghada during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Hurghada flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Hurghada remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Hurghada trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Hurghada flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 13 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Sat 05 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Hurghada

    Wed 21 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Mon 31 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Fri 22 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Transavia

    Dublin Hurghada

    Sun 25 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Hurghada

    Sat 02 Jul - Sat 15 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Hurghada

    Sat 08 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

Cheap Dublin - Hurghada Flights

To travel between Dublin and Hurghada at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Hurghada flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Hurghada flights by departure date.