TONO BALAGUER / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Ibiza from £47

Flying from Dublin to Ibiza? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Ibiza. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Ibiza will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Ibiza, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Ibiza during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Ibiza flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Ibiza remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Ibiza trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Ibiza: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 11 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Ibiza flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 11 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Sun 10 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Mon 17 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 20 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 27 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Sun 14 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Wed 31 Aug - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Sun 24 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Thu 07 Jul - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 18 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Thu 27 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Sat 07 Jan - Thu 12 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 31 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 03 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Wed 29 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Fri 09 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Thu 18 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Wed 29 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Wed 29 Jun - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 08 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Ibiza

    Mon 10 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Ibiza

    Thu 30 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Thu 30 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Ibiza

    Fri 01 Jul - Thu 01 Sep

Cheap Dublin - Ibiza Flights

To travel between Dublin and Ibiza at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Ibiza flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Ibiza flights by departure date.