Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Menorca from £36

Flying from Dublin to Menorca? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Menorca. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Menorca will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Menorca, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Menorca during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Menorca flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Menorca remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Menorca trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Menorca: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Menorca

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 13 May

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Menorca flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 06 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Sat 20 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 13 Jul - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Mon 18 Jul - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Sun 31 Jul - Sun 14 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Sat 29 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Wed 13 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Menorca

    Thu 30 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Menorca

    Fri 07 Apr - Tue 11 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Menorca

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 13 May

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Menorca

    Fri 16 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

Cheap Dublin - Menorca Flights

To travel between Dublin and Menorca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Menorca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Menorca flights by departure date.