William Attard McCarthy / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Luqa from £57

Flying from Dublin to Luqa? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Luqa. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Luqa will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Luqa, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Luqa during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Luqa flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Luqa remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Luqa trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Luqa: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 18 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Luqa flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 14 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Thu 23 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Thu 02 Mar - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Sat 12 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Thu 08 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Wed 19 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 29 Nov - Thu 15 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 14 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Thu 08 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Sun 27 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 15 Nov - Thu 24 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 28 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Fri 27 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 21 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Sat 22 Oct - Fri 27 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 18 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Thu 23 Mar - Tue 18 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Thu 29 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Sun 14 Aug - Tue 08 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Luqa

    Sun 07 May - Sun 14 May

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 06 Jun - Sat 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Luqa

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Luqa

    Wed 24 May - Thu 08 Jun

Cheap Dublin - Luqa Flights

To travel between Dublin and Luqa at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Luqa flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Luqa flights by departure date.