Jan Novak / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin New York from £269

Flying from Dublin to New York? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to New York. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to New York will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to New York, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit New York during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your New York flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to New York remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your New York trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - New York: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Canada

    Dublin New York

    Thu 09 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Fri 16 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Swiss

    Dublin New York

    Tue 31 May - Sun 11 Sep

  • United Airlines

    Dublin New York

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 07 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin New York

    Thu 25 Aug - Fri 23 Sep

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Sat 17 Dec - Tue 21 Feb

  • British Airways

    Dublin New York

    Wed 15 Jun - Tue 01 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    Dublin New York

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 17 Mar

  • KLM

    Dublin New York

    Fri 27 May - Tue 31 May

Looking for a cheap Dublin - New York flight?

  • Air Canada

    Dublin New York

    Thu 09 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • United Airlines

    Dublin New York

    Mon 20 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Fri 16 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Swiss

    Dublin New York

    Tue 31 May - Sun 11 Sep

  • Swiss

    Dublin New York

    Tue 31 May - Tue 14 Jun

  • Swiss

    Dublin New York

    Tue 31 May - Tue 05 Jul

  • United Airlines

    Dublin New York

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 07 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin New York

    Thu 25 Aug - Fri 23 Sep

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Sat 17 Dec - Tue 21 Feb

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Fri 16 Dec - Thu 12 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Thu 15 Sep - Sun 16 Oct

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 17 Mar

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Fri 24 Jun - Fri 28 Oct

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Wed 12 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Tue 28 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Wed 13 Jul - Sun 11 Sep

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Sun 30 Apr - Sat 13 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Fri 11 Nov - Thu 08 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin New York

    Tue 07 Jun - Mon 12 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Sat 12 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Wed 14 Sep - Sun 06 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Fri 16 Dec - Thu 12 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Thu 09 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Sat 04 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Fri 27 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Fri 12 May - Mon 15 May

  • Icelandair

    Dublin New York

    Wed 30 Nov - Tue 03 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin New York

    Thu 18 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

Cheap Dublin - New York Flights

To travel between Dublin and New York at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - New York flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - New York flights by departure date.