Dmitry Chulov / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Puerto Plata from £506

Flying from Dublin to Puerto Plata? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Puerto Plata. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Puerto Plata will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Puerto Plata, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Puerto Plata during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Puerto Plata flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Puerto Plata remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Puerto Plata trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Puerto Plata: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Fri 16 Sep - Sat 15 Oct

  • United Airlines

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Mon 03 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Puerto Plata flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Fri 16 Sep - Sat 15 Oct

  • Air Canada

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Mon 24 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Sat 28 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Fri 05 May - Sat 13 May

  • United Airlines

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Mon 03 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Tue 15 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Sun 18 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Austrian Airlines

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Wed 07 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Mon 26 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • United Airlines

    Dublin Puerto Plata

    Wed 01 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

Cheap Dublin - Puerto Plata Flights

To travel between Dublin and Puerto Plata at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Puerto Plata flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Puerto Plata flights by departure date.