Vichaya Kiatying-Angsulee / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Rome from £42

Flying from Dublin to Rome? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Rome. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Rome will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Rome, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Rome during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Rome flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Rome remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Rome trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Rome: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Rome

    Fri 05 May - Mon 08 May

  • KLM

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 06 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Rome

    Fri 21 Apr - Mon 24 Apr

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Rome flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 20 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 07 Feb - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 06 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Wed 18 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Sat 02 Jul - Thu 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Thu 02 Mar - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Sat 17 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Mon 28 Nov - Mon 30 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 25 Oct - Thu 23 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Thu 02 Feb - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Wed 14 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Fri 30 Sep - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Thu 16 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Sun 27 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Wed 22 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Tue 23 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Rome

    Thu 30 Jun - Fri 15 Jul

Cheap Dublin - Rome Flights

To travel between Dublin and Rome at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Rome flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Rome flights by departure date.