Helenap2014 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Sharm El Sheikh from £99

Flying from Dublin to Sharm El Sheikh? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Sharm El Sheikh. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Sharm El Sheikh will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Sharm El Sheikh, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Sharm El Sheikh during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Sharm El Sheikh flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Sharm El Sheikh remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Sharm El Sheikh trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Sharm El Sheikh: Selection by airline companies

  • Egyptair

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat 03 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Sharm El Sheikh flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Wed 14 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Tue 14 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Tue 15 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Mon 12 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 18 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Wed 26 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Wed 28 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sun 10 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Tue 26 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat 06 May - Fri 19 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat 01 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • Egyptair

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat 03 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Sharm El Sheikh

    Tue 02 Aug - Sun 07 Aug

Cheap Dublin - Sharm El Sheikh Flights

To travel between Dublin and Sharm El Sheikh at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Sharm El Sheikh flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Sharm El Sheikh flights by departure date.