Hirun Wanthongsri / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Koh Samui from £651

Flying from Dublin to Koh Samui? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Koh Samui. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Koh Samui will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Koh Samui, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Koh Samui during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Koh Samui flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Koh Samui remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Koh Samui trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Dublin - Koh Samui: Selection by airline companies

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 11 Feb

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Koh Samui flight?

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Fri 23 Jun - Thu 06 Jul

  • KLM

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Fri 17 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Swiss

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Thu 01 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • KLM

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Mon 03 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Wed 10 May - Sun 04 Jun

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Tue 16 May - Wed 31 May

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 11 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Fri 13 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Thu 17 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sun 12 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sat 26 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Wed 26 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Thu 20 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sat 04 Feb - Tue 04 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sun 11 Dec - Fri 13 Jan

  • Etihad Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 25 Nov

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sun 09 Jul - Mon 24 Jul

  • KLM

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sun 21 Aug - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 15 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Tue 23 Aug - Sun 11 Sep

  • KLM

    Dublin Koh Samui

    Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

Cheap Dublin - Koh Samui Flights

To travel between Dublin and Koh Samui at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Koh Samui flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Koh Samui flights by departure date.