Nuttaphong Kanchanachaya / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Dublin Queenstown from £1321

Flying from Dublin to Queenstown? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available flights to Queenstown. With 57 airlines serving 175 routes from Dublin Airport, finding a flight to Queenstown will be easy as pie. When searching for your flight to Queenstown, the key thing to remember is that the date of your flight can affect cost. For example, mid-week, early morning and late evening flights tend to be cheaper and if you're looking to visit Queenstown during a high tourist season it's best to book further in advance. Dublin Airport is accessible by over 1,000 buses and coaches from in and around Dublin and towns across Ireland, so getting to the airport in time for your Queenstown flight shouldn't cause any hassle, just remember to leave plenty of time in case of delays, and maybe even a little airport duty free shopping. Before your flight to Queenstown remember to check on visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always best to double check. Finally always have a look at the weather forecast for your Queenstown trip, you don't want to over pack or pack useless items either.

Looking for a cheap Dublin - Queenstown flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Queenstown

    Thu 24 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Queenstown

    Thu 23 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Turkish Airlines

    Dublin Queenstown

    Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Dublin Queenstown

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 18 Jan

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Queenstown

    Thu 29 Dec - Sun 12 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Dublin Queenstown

    Fri 30 Sep - Sat 14 Jan

  • Qatar Airways

    Dublin Queenstown

    Sun 18 Dec - Fri 03 Feb

Cheap Dublin - Queenstown Flights

To travel between Dublin and Queenstown at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Dublin - Queenstown flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Dublin - Queenstown flights by departure date.