• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Accra from £376

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Accra should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Accra, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Accra during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Accra far in advance. Finally when booking your Accra flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Accra. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Accra flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Accra's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Accra, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Accra: Selection by airline companies

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Accra

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Accra

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 21 Jan

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Accra flight?

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Accra

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Accra

    Tue 20 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Accra

    Wed 21 Jun - Fri 30 Jun

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Accra

    Sun 06 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Accra

    Sun 23 Oct - Sun 20 Nov

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Accra

    Thu 02 Mar - Sun 04 Jun

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Accra

    Wed 04 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Accra

    Wed 14 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Accra

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 21 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Accra

    Wed 07 Dec - Thu 29 Dec

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Accra

    Fri 26 Aug - Fri 16 Sep

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Accra

    Thu 18 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Accra

    Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Accra

    Fri 29 Jul - Fri 12 Aug

Cheap Edinburgh - Accra Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Accra at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Accra flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Accra flights by departure date.