Nzgmw / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Auckland from £728

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Auckland should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Auckland, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Auckland during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Auckland far in advance. Finally when booking your Auckland flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Auckland. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Auckland flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Auckland's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Auckland, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Auckland: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Sat 24 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Auckland flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Tue 04 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 15 Feb - Wed 22 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Tue 11 Apr - Fri 05 May

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 29 Mar - Mon 17 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Sun 01 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 30 Dec - Tue 31 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Tue 22 Nov - Mon 26 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 21 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 30 Nov - Wed 19 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Tue 31 Jan - Tue 14 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Mon 13 Feb - Tue 11 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 30 Dec - Wed 01 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 03 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Mon 16 Jan - Wed 08 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Sun 27 Nov - Sun 26 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 21 Oct - Thu 26 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Sun 01 Jan - Sat 01 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Tue 06 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 21 Oct - Thu 22 Dec

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Sat 24 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Thu 18 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 23 Nov - Wed 11 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Sat 03 Dec - Sun 30 Apr

  • Swiss

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Mon 03 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Fri 01 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 29 Jun - Sat 09 Jul

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Auckland

    Wed 29 Jun - Mon 01 Aug

Cheap Edinburgh - Auckland Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Auckland at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Auckland flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Auckland flights by departure date.