Dmitry Pichugin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Algiers from £153

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Algiers should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Algiers, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Algiers during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Algiers far in advance. Finally when booking your Algiers flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Algiers. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Algiers flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Algiers's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Algiers, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Algiers: Selection by airline companies

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Thu 13 Oct - Wed 07 Dec

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Algiers flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Sat 12 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Thu 13 Oct - Wed 07 Dec

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Fri 23 Jun - Wed 09 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Algiers

    Thu 25 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

Cheap Edinburgh - Algiers Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Algiers at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Algiers flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Algiers flights by departure date.