Oleg Zhukov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Abu Dhabi from £114

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Abu Dhabi should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Abu Dhabi, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Abu Dhabi during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Abu Dhabi far in advance. Finally when booking your Abu Dhabi flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Abu Dhabi. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Abu Dhabi flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Abu Dhabi's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Abu Dhabi, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Abu Dhabi: Selection by airline companies

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Tue 31 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Abu Dhabi flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 06 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 23 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Tue 31 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 13 Jun - Tue 09 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 21 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 10 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Thu 11 Aug - Tue 16 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Wed 01 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Wed 30 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Thu 23 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Fri 05 Aug - Sun 11 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Fri 10 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Wed 07 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Mon 25 Jul - Thu 20 Oct

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Sat 29 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Fri 24 Mar - Wed 05 Apr

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Abu Dhabi

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

Cheap Edinburgh - Abu Dhabi Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Abu Dhabi at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Abu Dhabi flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Abu Dhabi flights by departure date.