© Tatiana Popova / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Antalya from £119

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Antalya should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Antalya, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Antalya during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Antalya far in advance. Finally when booking your Antalya flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Antalya. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Antalya flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Antalya's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Antalya, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Antalya: Selection by airline companies

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 20 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Antalya flight?

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 17 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 06 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 14 Mar - Tue 21 Mar

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 27 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 08 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 22 Nov - Thu 24 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 21 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 21 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Fri 24 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Wed 07 Dec - Sat 01 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 21 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Wed 30 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 27 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 14 Oct

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 20 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 23 Aug - Thu 06 Oct

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 27 Oct - Fri 28 Oct

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 23 May - Tue 30 May

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 01 Jun - Thu 08 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Sun 30 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Thu 25 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • sunexpress

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Antalya

    Tue 02 May - Tue 09 May

Cheap Edinburgh - Antalya Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Antalya at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Antalya flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Antalya flights by departure date.