milla74 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Brindisi from £76

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Brindisi should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Brindisi, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Brindisi during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Brindisi far in advance. Finally when booking your Brindisi flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Brindisi. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Brindisi flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Brindisi's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Brindisi, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Brindisi: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Swiss

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Thu 01 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Brindisi flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Sun 28 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Wed 31 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Thu 25 May - Tue 30 May

  • Swiss

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Thu 01 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Brindisi

    Wed 24 May - Wed 07 Jun

Cheap Edinburgh - Brindisi Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Brindisi at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Brindisi flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Brindisi flights by departure date.