Rndms / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Bastia from £127

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Bastia should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Bastia, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Bastia during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Bastia far in advance. Finally when booking your Bastia flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Bastia. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Bastia flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Bastia's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Bastia, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Bastia flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Mon 26 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Sat 27 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Mon 04 Jul - Thu 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Tue 07 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Wed 09 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Bastia

    Sat 08 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

Cheap Edinburgh - Bastia Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Bastia at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Bastia flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Bastia flights by departure date.