EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Bordeaux from £25

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Bordeaux should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Bordeaux, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Bordeaux during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Bordeaux far in advance. Finally when booking your Bordeaux flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Bordeaux. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Bordeaux flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Bordeaux's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Bordeaux, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Bordeaux: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 03 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 02 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 31 Mar - Fri 07 Apr

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Bordeaux flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 03 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 18 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Tue 07 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 24 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Tue 28 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 23 Jun - Sat 27 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 24 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 22 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 21 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 30 Jul - Thu 18 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Tue 19 Jul - Sat 24 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 16 Jun - Thu 18 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Tue 31 May - Mon 06 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Mon 29 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Tue 31 May - Sat 04 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 19 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 02 Jun - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 30 Jul - Tue 16 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 27 Aug - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 02 Jun - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sat 17 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Sun 19 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 10 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Fri 08 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bordeaux

    Thu 16 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

Cheap Edinburgh - Bordeaux Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Bordeaux at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Bordeaux flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Bordeaux flights by departure date.