Jakobradlgruber / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Bremen from £79

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Bremen should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Bremen, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Bremen during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Bremen far in advance. Finally when booking your Bremen flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Bremen. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Bremen flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Bremen's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Bremen, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Bremen: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Sat 01 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Wed 17 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Bremen flight?

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Fri 27 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Sat 01 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Wed 17 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bremen

    Mon 29 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

Cheap Edinburgh - Bremen Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Bremen at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Bremen flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Bremen flights by departure date.