rudi1976 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Cologne from £53

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Cologne should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Cologne, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Cologne during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Cologne far in advance. Finally when booking your Cologne flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Cologne. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Cologne flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Cologne's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Cologne, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Cologne: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Fri 23 Jun - Mon 26 Jun

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Cologne flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Thu 29 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Sat 12 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Sat 03 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Fri 24 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Sun 30 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Thu 23 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Thu 29 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Fri 26 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Wed 30 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Sat 01 Apr - Mon 03 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Wed 11 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Fri 23 Jun - Mon 26 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Tue 01 Aug - Thu 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Thu 20 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Fri 23 Jun - Mon 24 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Mon 24 Apr - Fri 05 May

Cheap Edinburgh - Cologne Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Cologne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Cologne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Cologne flights by departure date.