Mihai ANDRITOIU / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Dallas from £602

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Dallas should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Dallas, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Dallas during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Dallas far in advance. Finally when booking your Dallas flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Dallas. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Dallas flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Dallas's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Dallas, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Dallas: Selection by airline companies

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Thu 20 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 17 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Dallas flight?

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Thu 20 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Wed 15 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sun 20 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 04 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Wed 23 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 10 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Mon 30 May - Thu 09 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 17 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Thu 28 Jul - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Wed 10 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Mon 02 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sun 31 Jul - Sun 14 Aug

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Dallas

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

Cheap Edinburgh - Dallas Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Dallas at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Dallas flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Dallas flights by departure date.