Elena Zarubina / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale from £399

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Fort Lauderdale should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Fort Lauderdale, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Fort Lauderdale during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Fort Lauderdale far in advance. Finally when booking your Fort Lauderdale flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Fort Lauderdale. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Fort Lauderdale flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Fort Lauderdale's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Fort Lauderdale, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Fort Lauderdale: Selection by airline companies

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 08 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 02 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Air Canada

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 05 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 18 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Fort Lauderdale flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 08 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 08 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 14 Nov - Thu 24 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 29 Aug - Fri 30 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 22 Nov - Fri 09 Dec

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 21 Mar - Tue 28 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 27 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 04 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 11 Apr - Wed 19 Apr

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 08 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 23 May - Tue 06 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 02 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 01 May - Tue 16 May

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Air Canada

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 05 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 11 Aug - Thu 22 Dec

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 10 Feb - Sat 25 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 21 Jul - Sat 10 Dec

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 18 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 30 Mar - Mon 10 Apr

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 30 Nov - Tue 03 Jan

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 30 Jun - Thu 07 Jul

Cheap Edinburgh - Fort Lauderdale Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Fort Lauderdale at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Fort Lauderdale flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Fort Lauderdale flights by departure date.