Anastasy Yarmolovich / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Heraklion from £104

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Heraklion should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Heraklion, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Heraklion during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Heraklion far in advance. Finally when booking your Heraklion flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Heraklion. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Heraklion flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Heraklion's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Heraklion, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Heraklion: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Thu 22 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 05 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 06 May - Sun 14 May

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 15 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Heraklion flight?

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Wed 05 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Thu 22 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 05 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Wed 22 Mar - Tue 28 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 06 May - Sun 14 May

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Tue 01 Nov - Sat 05 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Wed 31 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Thu 08 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 24 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Thu 25 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 26 Jun - Sun 02 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 27 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 03 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 31 Jul - Tue 08 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 15 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Tue 01 Aug - Tue 08 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 20 Aug - Sat 01 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 27 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Sat 20 Aug - Sat 01 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Mon 05 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Heraklion

    Thu 06 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

Cheap Edinburgh - Heraklion Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Heraklion at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Heraklion flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Heraklion flights by departure date.