Sergein / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Honolulu from £711

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Honolulu should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Honolulu, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Honolulu during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Honolulu far in advance. Finally when booking your Honolulu flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Honolulu. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Honolulu flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Honolulu's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Honolulu, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Honolulu: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Canada

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 10 Jul - Mon 24 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Sat 01 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Sun 25 Dec - Fri 13 Jan

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Honolulu flight?

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 16 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Sat 24 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Thu 01 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Sat 26 Nov - Mon 12 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 10 Apr - Thu 20 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 01 May - Mon 15 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Thu 16 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Wed 15 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Fri 26 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Thu 01 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • Air Canada

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 10 Jul - Mon 24 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Sat 01 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Air Canada

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 26 Jun - Sun 09 Jul

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Sun 25 Dec - Fri 13 Jan

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Mon 15 Aug - Tue 20 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Honolulu

    Thu 25 May - Tue 06 Jun

Cheap Edinburgh - Honolulu Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Honolulu at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Honolulu flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Honolulu flights by departure date.