chriss73 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Hurghada from £158

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Hurghada should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Hurghada, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Hurghada during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Hurghada far in advance. Finally when booking your Hurghada flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Hurghada. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Hurghada flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Hurghada's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Hurghada, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Hurghada: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Wed 19 Jul - Wed 02 Aug

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Hurghada flight?

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Fri 04 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Fri 09 Dec - Mon 16 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Mon 31 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Swiss

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Fri 31 Mar - Fri 14 Apr

  • Turkish Airlines

    Edinburgh Hurghada

    Wed 19 Jul - Wed 02 Aug

Cheap Edinburgh - Hurghada Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Hurghada at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Hurghada flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Hurghada flights by departure date.