Speedfighter / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Larnaca from £86

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Larnaca should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Larnaca, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Larnaca during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Larnaca far in advance. Finally when booking your Larnaca flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Larnaca. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Larnaca flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Larnaca's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Larnaca, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Larnaca: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Tue 15 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Tue 11 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Thu 02 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 24 May - Wed 14 Jun

  • Austrian Airlines

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Larnaca flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Tue 15 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Tue 11 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Tue 28 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Thu 02 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Mon 09 Jan - Tue 28 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Mon 28 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Fri 26 Aug - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Sat 20 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Mon 19 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Thu 27 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 24 May - Wed 14 Jun

  • Austrian Airlines

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Austrian Airlines

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Sat 17 Jun - Sat 24 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Sat 17 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Austrian Airlines

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Sat 08 Jul - Tue 18 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 14 Jun - Wed 28 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 24 May - Wed 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Mon 31 Jul - Tue 01 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 19 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Larnaca

    Wed 28 Jun - Wed 12 Jul

Cheap Edinburgh - Larnaca Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Larnaca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Larnaca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Larnaca flights by departure date.