© Dennis Van De Water / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Lisbon from £56

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Lisbon should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Lisbon, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Lisbon during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Lisbon far in advance. Finally when booking your Lisbon flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Lisbon. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Lisbon flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Lisbon's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Lisbon, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Lisbon: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sat 03 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 29 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Lisbon flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sat 03 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 29 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sun 22 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sat 29 Oct - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 15 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 28 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Thu 19 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Mon 27 Feb - Sat 11 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 14 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Fri 02 Dec - Tue 06 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sat 18 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Thu 09 Mar - Tue 21 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sun 04 Dec - Thu 26 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Thu 29 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Mon 05 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sun 04 Dec - Wed 25 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sun 07 May - Wed 10 May

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Sun 16 Apr - Thu 20 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Thu 29 Sep - Sat 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Thu 27 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lisbon

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 13 Sep

Cheap Edinburgh - Lisbon Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Lisbon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Lisbon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Lisbon flights by departure date.