© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Lyon from £51

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Lyon should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Lyon, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Lyon during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Lyon far in advance. Finally when booking your Lyon flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Lyon. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Lyon flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Lyon's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Lyon, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 09 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Mon 26 Jun - Mon 03 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 19 Jul - Sun 06 Aug

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Lyon flight?

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 21 Sep - Sat 21 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 05 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 11 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 17 Dec - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Fri 06 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Tue 20 Sep - Sat 15 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Thu 16 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 07 Jun - Wed 14 Jun

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 09 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 21 Sep - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 24 May - Sat 03 Jun

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sun 27 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Sat 01 Jul - Sat 08 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Mon 26 Jun - Mon 03 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Lyon

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

Cheap Edinburgh - Lyon Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Lyon flights by departure date.