Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Menorca from £78

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Menorca should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Menorca, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Menorca during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Menorca far in advance. Finally when booking your Menorca flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Menorca. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Menorca flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Menorca's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Menorca, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Menorca: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 14 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 02 Jun - Fri 09 Jun

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Menorca flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Mon 22 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Tue 26 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Sat 01 Oct - Thu 30 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 14 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 02 Jun - Fri 09 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 02 Sep - Fri 09 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 15 Jul - Fri 22 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Menorca

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

Cheap Edinburgh - Menorca Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Menorca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Menorca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Menorca flights by departure date.