© Ivan Marchuk / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Marseille from £27

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Marseille should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Marseille, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Marseille during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Marseille far in advance. Finally when booking your Marseille flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Marseille. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Marseille flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Marseille's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Marseille, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Marseille: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 18 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 30 Mar - Thu 06 Apr

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 15 Apr - Mon 26 Jun

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Marseille flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 22 Oct - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Tue 08 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 26 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 26 Nov - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 13 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 24 Sep - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 28 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 27 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 13 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 12 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Wed 31 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Fri 24 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Mon 05 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 15 Dec - Sun 15 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Fri 12 May - Fri 26 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Sat 31 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 18 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Fri 02 Jun - Wed 14 Jun

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Fri 28 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 20 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Thu 30 Mar - Thu 06 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Marseille

    Fri 28 Apr - Mon 01 May

Cheap Edinburgh - Marseille Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Marseille at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Marseille flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Marseille flights by departure date.