• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Port Louis from £507

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Port Louis should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Port Louis, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Port Louis during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Port Louis far in advance. Finally when booking your Port Louis flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Port Louis. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Port Louis flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Port Louis's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Port Louis, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Port Louis: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Mauritius

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Mon 16 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Swiss

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Thu 07 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Fri 04 Nov - Sun 25 Dec

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Port Louis flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Thu 09 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Thu 22 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Air Mauritius

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Mon 16 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 30 Jan

  • Air Mauritius

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Mon 17 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Fri 23 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Sun 04 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Sat 01 Apr - Thu 08 Jun

  • Swiss

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Thu 07 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Fri 28 Apr - Wed 24 May

  • Air Mauritius

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Thu 27 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Fri 04 Nov - Sun 25 Dec

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Wed 29 Mar - Mon 10 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Mon 29 Aug - Sat 10 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Mon 11 Jul - Thu 11 Aug

Cheap Edinburgh - Port Louis Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Port Louis at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Port Louis flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Port Louis flights by departure date.