Wasin Pummarin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Seattle from £433

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Seattle should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Seattle, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Seattle during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Seattle far in advance. Finally when booking your Seattle flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Seattle. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Seattle flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Seattle's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Seattle, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Seattle: Selection by airline companies

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 10 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Delta Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 15 May - Mon 05 Jun

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Seattle flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Fri 25 Nov - Fri 09 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Sun 06 Nov - Mon 30 Jan

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 10 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Wed 26 Oct - Tue 08 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Fri 12 May - Fri 19 May

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Tue 27 Jun - Sat 15 Jul

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Fri 10 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Wed 28 Dec - Sat 14 Jan

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Fri 10 Mar - Fri 21 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 03 Jul - Thu 13 Jul

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • United Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Delta Airlines

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 15 May - Mon 05 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Sat 17 Jun - Thu 29 Jun

  • Air Canada

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Sat 13 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Mon 15 Aug - Mon 19 Dec

Cheap Edinburgh - Seattle Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Seattle at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Seattle flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Seattle flights by departure date.