• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Tromso from £97

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Tromso should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Tromso, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Tromso during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Tromso far in advance. Finally when booking your Tromso flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Tromso. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Tromso flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Tromso's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Tromso, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Tromso: Selection by airline companies

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Wed 01 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Tromso flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Tue 13 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Thu 10 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Thu 09 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Thu 19 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Fri 19 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Fri 24 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Thu 08 Jun - Sat 10 Jun

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Tue 27 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Wed 01 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Wed 31 May - Sun 04 Jun

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Tromso

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

Cheap Edinburgh - Tromso Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Tromso at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Tromso flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Tromso flights by departure date.