Silvia Crisman / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Turin from £21

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Turin should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Turin, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Turin during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Turin far in advance. Finally when booking your Turin flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Turin. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Turin flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Turin's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Turin, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Turin: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 14 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 21 Apr - Mon 01 May

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Turin flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 22 Oct - Sat 12 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 12 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 01 Oct - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 15 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Mon 22 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 16 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Turin

    Wed 31 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sun 30 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Tue 31 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 10 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 14 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Edinburgh Turin

    Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 21 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Turin

    Fri 31 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

Cheap Edinburgh - Turin Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Turin at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Turin flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Turin flights by departure date.