Jakobradlgruber / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Edinburgh Vienna from £30

Edinburgh Airport is Scotland's capital airport and over 40 airlines serve 100-plus destinations, so finding flights to Vienna should be easy as pie. All you have to do is decide on when you want to go to Vienna, as mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, as do late-night and early morning ones. If you're hoping to visit Vienna during high tourist seasons such as, summer holidays or school holidays, then you had best book your flights to Vienna far in advance. Finally when booking your Vienna flight have a look at the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and you don't want to turn up with too much or overweight luggage. Getting to Edinburgh Airport is even easier than booking your flight to Vienna. To guarantee you make your Edinburgh to Vienna flight, there are a number of transport choices available, from buses and coaches to the brand new Edinburgh tram system, which links the airport to the city centre. Finally, in the time leading up to your flight make sure to check Vienna's visa requirements, you may not need one but it's always safer to double check. A little tip when packing is to check the weather forecast in Vienna, so you know exactly what to bring and what you can leave behind. There's nothing worse than travelling with useless accessories taking up space in your luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Edinburgh - Vienna: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 08 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Tue 04 Jul - Tue 25 Jul

  • Brussels Airlines

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Mon 05 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 31 May - Sat 03 Jun

Looking for a cheap Edinburgh - Vienna flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 08 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sat 24 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 22 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sun 26 Feb - Fri 17 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 25 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 30 Nov - Wed 14 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sun 29 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Fri 04 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Tue 11 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sun 19 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 25 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sun 26 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 30 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sun 30 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Wed 28 Sep - Sun 27 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Mon 31 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Thu 29 Sep - Sun 27 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Tue 20 Dec - Fri 24 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sun 09 Oct - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Sat 20 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Vienna

    Fri 21 Oct - Fri 30 Dec

Cheap Edinburgh - Vienna Flights

To travel between Edinburgh and Vienna at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Edinburgh - Vienna flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Edinburgh - Vienna flights by departure date.