Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Glasgow Malaga from £37

A direct flight between Glasgow and Malaga takes about three hours and 15 minutes. Airlines that fly to Malaga from Glasgow include Easyjet, Ryan Air and Thomson Airways. It is easy to find a cheap Glasgow - Malaga flight by comparing options online. Glasgow Airport can be reached from the M8 motorway and is just a 25 minute bus ride from the city's main train and bus stations. A taxi costs about 20 from the city centre. Following your Glasgow - Malaga flight, getting to the city is straightforward. Trains run every 30 minutes and take about eight minutes. They generally cost less than three Euros. There are also regular buses for about one Euro. Trains and buses run from around 7 am until midnight; at other times you will need to take a taxi. Fares are typically between 15 and 18 Euros.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Glasgow - Malaga: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 13 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Fri 13 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Malaga

    Fri 09 Jun - Wed 14 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Malaga

    Mon 29 May - Sat 10 Jun

Looking for a cheap Glasgow - Malaga flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 13 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 29 Nov - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 08 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Fri 13 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 13 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 23 Oct - Thu 27 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 10 Jan - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 25 Oct - Sat 12 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 23 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 05 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 25 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Thu 18 Aug - Thu 27 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 23 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Fri 13 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 28 Aug - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 07 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Thu 18 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Tue 07 Mar - Tue 18 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Malaga

    Mon 27 Feb - Sat 11 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Malaga

    Mon 24 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Malaga

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

Cheap Glasgow - Malaga Flights

To travel between Glasgow and Malaga at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Glasgow - Malaga flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Glasgow - Malaga flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Malaga 1 The Picasso Museum

Housed in the sixteenth century Buenavista Palace in central Malaga, this museum contains 285 paintings by Picasso, in the city of his birth. A number of the artist's sketches and ceramic works are also on display. Guided tours are available. Tip: admission is free between 3 pm and 8 pm on the last Sunday of each month.

2 Atarazanas Market

This busy food market was built on the site of a fourteenth century Moorish shipyard and has a huge, colourful, stained glass window depicting its history. It's the place to go for local food at low prices. Enjoy the sights and smells as you shop for fruit, vegetables, meats, cheeses and seafood. Open Monday-Saturday, 8 am until 2 pm.

3 Castillo de Gibralfaro

This fourteenth century Moorish castle stands high on a hill above Malaga. A footpath leads you up through beautiful scented gardens to the entrance, giving fine views of the city below, but you can also drive or take a bus. Entry is free on Sunday afternoons.

4 Montes de Malaga

A must for keen walkers, this national park, located in a beautiful range of wooded hills about 9 miles north of Malaga, is full of trails, picnic spots and viewpoints. It is also a haven for wildlife, including wild boar and chameleon lizards. The area is well served by restaurants and makes a great day trip.

5 La Concepcion Botanic Garden

With exotic plants from Africa, Asia and the Americas, this fascinating botanic garden has a number of routes you can follow, taking in tropical vegetation, cacti, aquatic plants and much more. Allow several hours to explore all that La Concepcion has to offer. Open Tuesday - Sunday.

Required travel documents for Spain

Malaga is one hour ahead of UK time. On arriving in Malaga from Glasgow, entry requirements are simple. Citizens of the EU, Norway, Iceland and Switzerland require only a valid passport. This is also the case for citizens of Australia, Canada, Japan and the USA for a stay of up to 90 days.