mfron / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Glasgow Funchal from £104

Have you decided that your next holiday will be to Funchal, and now you're looking for flights from Glasgow to Funchal? With over 100 destinations served by Glasgow Airport, finding a flight shouldn't be a problem. The only thing you have to think about is when you want to go to Funchal, keeping in mind that mid-week, early morning and late night flights are the cheapest, and that if you're looking to go away during a high tourist season, such as summer or over school holidays, then you'll want to book your flights far in advance. Something else to check before you book your Glasgow to Funchal flights is the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and overweight baggage often incurs expensive costs. As far as getting to Glasgow airport for your flight to Funchal is concerned, Glasgow is the only airport in Scotland with direct motorway access and is well served by public transport for access to Glasgow city centre and further across Scotland. So on the day of your Funchal flight you have the choice of driving yourself, although it's best not to as parking fees can be rather steep, or taking a bus or even the train to Paisley Gilmour street and hopping on the McGill's 757 bus service connection the station to the airport. Lastly, before you leave to Funchal, have you remembered to check the visa requirements? You may not need one but it's always best to double check, you wouldn't want to arrive in Funchal only to be sent straight back home and finally when packing it's always a good idea to check the weather forecast in Funchal, and pack accordingly.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Glasgow - Funchal: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 13 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Funchal

    Sat 01 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Funchal

    Fri 30 Jun - Mon 10 Jul

Looking for a cheap Glasgow - Funchal flight?

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Thu 06 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Sun 13 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 13 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Funchal

    Sat 01 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 08 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Wed 19 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Sat 18 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 02 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 24 Apr - Mon 08 May

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 21 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 28 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 29 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 15 May - Mon 29 May

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Funchal

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Funchal

    Sat 31 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 03 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Funchal

    Fri 30 Jun - Mon 10 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 05 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 17 Jul - Mon 24 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Glasgow Funchal

    Mon 19 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

Cheap Glasgow - Funchal Flights

To travel between Glasgow and Funchal at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Glasgow - Funchal flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Glasgow - Funchal flights by departure date.