Sergein / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Glasgow Honolulu from £649

Have you decided that your next holiday will be to Honolulu, and now you're looking for flights from Glasgow to Honolulu? With over 100 destinations served by Glasgow Airport, finding a flight shouldn't be a problem. The only thing you have to think about is when you want to go to Honolulu, keeping in mind that mid-week, early morning and late night flights are the cheapest, and that if you're looking to go away during a high tourist season, such as summer or over school holidays, then you'll want to book your flights far in advance. Something else to check before you book your Glasgow to Honolulu flights is the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and overweight baggage often incurs expensive costs. As far as getting to Glasgow airport for your flight to Honolulu is concerned, Glasgow is the only airport in Scotland with direct motorway access and is well served by public transport for access to Glasgow city centre and further across Scotland. So on the day of your Honolulu flight you have the choice of driving yourself, although it's best not to as parking fees can be rather steep, or taking a bus or even the train to Paisley Gilmour street and hopping on the McGill's 757 bus service connection the station to the airport. Lastly, before you leave to Honolulu, have you remembered to check the visa requirements? You may not need one but it's always best to double check, you wouldn't want to arrive in Honolulu only to be sent straight back home and finally when packing it's always a good idea to check the weather forecast in Honolulu, and pack accordingly.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Glasgow - Honolulu: Selection by airline companies

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 10 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 01 May - Mon 15 May

Looking for a cheap Glasgow - Honolulu flight?

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Thu 20 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Fri 27 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Sat 20 Aug - Sat 05 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • westjet

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Thu 09 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Sat 20 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 10 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • westjet

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 30 May - Mon 06 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Mon 01 May - Mon 15 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Wed 13 Jul - Fri 22 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Honolulu

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

Cheap Glasgow - Honolulu Flights

To travel between Glasgow and Honolulu at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Glasgow - Honolulu flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Glasgow - Honolulu flights by departure date.