Robyn Mackenzie / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Glasgow Melbourne from £787

Have you decided that your next holiday will be to Melbourne, and now you're looking for flights from Glasgow to Melbourne? With over 100 destinations served by Glasgow Airport, finding a flight shouldn't be a problem. The only thing you have to think about is when you want to go to Melbourne, keeping in mind that mid-week, early morning and late night flights are the cheapest, and that if you're looking to go away during a high tourist season, such as summer or over school holidays, then you'll want to book your flights far in advance. Something else to check before you book your Glasgow to Melbourne flights is the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and overweight baggage often incurs expensive costs. As far as getting to Glasgow airport for your flight to Melbourne is concerned, Glasgow is the only airport in Scotland with direct motorway access and is well served by public transport for access to Glasgow city centre and further across Scotland. So on the day of your Melbourne flight you have the choice of driving yourself, although it's best not to as parking fees can be rather steep, or taking a bus or even the train to Paisley Gilmour street and hopping on the McGill's 757 bus service connection the station to the airport. Lastly, before you leave to Melbourne, have you remembered to check the visa requirements? You may not need one but it's always best to double check, you wouldn't want to arrive in Melbourne only to be sent straight back home and finally when packing it's always a good idea to check the weather forecast in Melbourne, and pack accordingly.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Glasgow - Melbourne: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 14 Mar

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 01 Mar

  • Etihad Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sun 25 Sep - Fri 26 May

Looking for a cheap Glasgow - Melbourne flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 14 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sun 07 May - Sun 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Mon 21 Nov - Sun 26 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 11 Jul - Tue 01 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sat 03 Jun - Tue 27 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 27 Apr - Thu 18 May

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sat 04 Mar - Sun 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 01 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Wed 10 May - Wed 24 May

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 14 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Mon 21 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 01 Dec - Sun 22 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Mon 31 Oct - Sun 20 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 15 Jun - Sat 15 Jul

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 02 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 21 Mar - Sun 21 May

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sat 15 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sun 20 Nov - Sun 15 Jan

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 27 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sat 22 Oct - Wed 10 May

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 01 Dec - Sat 22 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Thu 01 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 01 Mar

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 29 Nov - Wed 19 Apr

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 25 Feb

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 24 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sun 02 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Fri 04 Nov - Fri 07 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 25 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Melbourne

    Sun 18 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

Cheap Glasgow - Melbourne Flights

To travel between Glasgow and Melbourne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Glasgow - Melbourne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Glasgow - Melbourne flights by departure date.