Marco Toninelli / EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Glasgow Milan from £48

Have you decided that your next holiday will be to Milan, and now you're looking for flights from Glasgow to Milan? With over 100 destinations served by Glasgow Airport, finding a flight shouldn't be a problem. The only thing you have to think about is when you want to go to Milan, keeping in mind that mid-week, early morning and late night flights are the cheapest, and that if you're looking to go away during a high tourist season, such as summer or over school holidays, then you'll want to book your flights far in advance. Something else to check before you book your Glasgow to Milan flights is the airline's baggage allowance, as this can vary and overweight baggage often incurs expensive costs. As far as getting to Glasgow airport for your flight to Milan is concerned, Glasgow is the only airport in Scotland with direct motorway access and is well served by public transport for access to Glasgow city centre and further across Scotland. So on the day of your Milan flight you have the choice of driving yourself, although it's best not to as parking fees can be rather steep, or taking a bus or even the train to Paisley Gilmour street and hopping on the McGill's 757 bus service connection the station to the airport. Lastly, before you leave to Milan, have you remembered to check the visa requirements? You may not need one but it's always best to double check, you wouldn't want to arrive in Milan only to be sent straight back home and finally when packing it's always a good idea to check the weather forecast in Milan, and pack accordingly.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Glasgow - Milan: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Mon 23 May - Thu 26 May

  • KLM

    Glasgow Milan

    Mon 03 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Milan

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

Looking for a cheap Glasgow - Milan flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Mon 23 May - Thu 26 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Fri 10 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 31 May - Fri 03 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 28 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Thu 20 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 06 Sep - Fri 09 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Thu 29 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 16 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Thu 24 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Mon 20 Jun - Mon 05 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Milan

    Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Sat 29 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • KLM

    Glasgow Milan

    Mon 03 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

  • KLM

    Glasgow Milan

    Sat 31 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • KLM

    Glasgow Milan

    Mon 01 May - Mon 08 May

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Milan

    Sat 23 Jul - Mon 05 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Milan

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

Cheap Glasgow - Milan Flights

To travel between Glasgow and Milan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Glasgow - Milan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Glasgow - Milan flights by departure date.