Oleg Zhukov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Abu Dhabi from £175

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Abu Dhabi. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Abu Dhabi, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Abu Dhabi trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Abu Dhabi during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Abu Dhabi, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Abu Dhabi. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Abu Dhabi, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Abu Dhabi: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 20 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Abu Dhabi flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Tue 17 May - Sat 21 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 13 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Tue 19 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 17 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 29 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Thu 15 Sep - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 26 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • KLM

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 20 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • KLM

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • KLM

    Leeds Abu Dhabi

    Mon 26 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

Cheap Leeds - Abu Dhabi Flights

To travel between Leeds and Abu Dhabi at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Abu Dhabi flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Abu Dhabi flights by departure date.